sales@robert-scott.co.uk | 01457 819494  
Incorporating the Contico Brand UTC - Universal Towel Company

Head Office

Oak View Mills
Manchester Road
Greenfield
Oldham
Lancs
OL3 7HG
Tel: 01457 819494
Fax: 01457 819490
sales@robert-scott.co.uk
accounts@robert-scott.co.uk
Registered No 1099088 England
VAT Number GB148 55 6635

New Accounts

Direct Line

01457 819494

How to find us

click here to download a PDF map of where we are

Contact Us

01457 819 494 (Main Line)
sales@robert-scott.co.uk


Sales

Ceale Vance
Team Leader - North & Purchasing Groups
01457 819 493
cealev@robert-scott.co.uk


Catherine Watson
Team Leader - South & Purchasing Groups
01457 819 496
catherinew@robert-scott.co.uk


Louise Kennedy
Accounts Manager for the West Coast and Ireland
01457 819 406
louisek@robert-scott.co.uk


Julie Monks
Account Manager for Midlands and North West
01457 819 407
juliem@robert-scott.co.uk


Justyna Nowak
Accounts Manager for the North of England, Scotland and Northern Ireland
01457 819 492
justynan@robert-scott.co.uk


Jo-Ann Halstead
Accounts Manager for South East
01457 819 485
joannh@robert-scott.co.uk


Samantha Woodward
Accounts Manager For The East Coast
01457 819 495
samanthaw@robert-scott.co.uk


Jodie Adams
Account Manager Midlands and South Coast
01457 819408
jodiea@robert-scott.co.uk


Customer Services

Sarah Caton
Senior customer services
01457 819405
sarahc@robert-scott.co.uk


Lisa Hallows
Customer Services
01457 819 497
lisah@robert-scott.co.uk